It's Grim Up North

By lynnfot

I lit these candles...

...to say thank you to you all.

To those of you who make me cry with laughter
To those who make me cry inside for the pain you sometimes have to go through.

To those who capture life on the street. From London to New York; from Edinburgh to Skibbereen. To those of you who live in wild and wondrous places. 

To the Lancashire, Cumbria and Yorkshire 'local' blip friends. And thanks to those who share aspects of their lives from all over the world.

Thanks to those of you whose imaginations sprinkle magic across the site and to those whose pragmatism keeps my feet on the ground.

Thank you for nine months of connection, humour, intelligence and talent. And for making me clean the windows for the first time this year, so that I could take this photo.

You know who you are.

Happy Christmas and hope to catch up with you all in a few days time.

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.