Just as it says on the cake.......!

It's been another full on day but lots has been achieved and it's a good feeling...'though I am really tired now!!!

It began with meeting a friend for a coffee which turned into a late breakfast/early lunch, then home via Hayes to try for a gift for a brand new great niece, home to do some ironing and even hang some washing out in the garden, into WW because Hayes didn't deliver the baby goods, home again and made three desserts and two lasagne, ate dinner....and finally to begin wrapping some gifts. 

The queue outside the bakers today was l o n g so I didn't join it but this cake was one among several in the window that caught my eye. Good isn't it SweetArt?

I hope all your Christmas preparations are going well! I'm sorry I'm being so bad at commenting over the last weeks. Getting to grips with this new format too and for one who doesn't take well to change....I'm not sure about it...

Back to the wrapping......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.