Bedtime Reading

Something completely different from me today!

I much prefer taking photos outdoors rather than inside but this shot is very relevant in our household at the moment and something that I wanted to immortalise on blip. Lucy is revising hard for her exams and finds it helpful to summarise each topic either in words or diagrams and then stick them to her wall so they are easily at hand. I just know that when the exams are over and the pages come down the wall is going to need repainting! Still...that's a small price to pay!

Football training tonight...hope it stays sunny bet its pouring down by then

Half way through the week folks - hope you're having a good one :)

Glad so many of you liked my greedy squirrel yesterday - thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts - you're such a kind lot x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.