Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Reflection

So, it's Christmas Eve and I have been sitting up in bed fighting with Parcel Force on the phone about a guaranteed delivery by 9am of my husband's Christmas present...
I noticed the reflection of our ceiling light in my makeup mirror sitting on the drawer unit and thought...that would make an interesting photo...
It's now 9:35am and still no sign of the parcel but they have said it will arrive today...
It wasn't even a late purchase..I had something refurbished for him as he collects military memorabilia and the company doing it said they could deliver it by Christmas and they kept their side of the bargain...unfortunately they didn't count on Parcel Force being disorganised....the delivery guy didn't know he had a 9am guaranteed delivery apparently...
More photos of the refurbished item tomorrow....(if it arrives that is)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.