Scored into one of the walls next to the University is a long stretch of graffiti. I have no idea who did this, or why. Any suggestions blipfriends?

It was my last day at work today. In a slight panic, I thought I had better do some teaching prep for next term. (Yes, it's true, they're releasing me back into the classroom in January! I hope I can remember how to keep a clutch of students entertained. It's been a while.)

I managed to get enough done to know that I will survive at least the first week back, and left campus at 4pm.

This evening, K, J, B and D came over for dinner. Mr hazelh served up a chicken stew and a delicious chocolate torte. For our first course B and D brought our favourite smoked salmon from Uig Lodge on the Isle of Lewis.

Exercise today: walked to work and back again (2 hours).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.