Poinsettia Path

I'm very grateful for the amazing beauty that the gardeners create in DB, and this is a fine example. This wavy path, which to me is like walking through a fairytale, is just between the bus terminus and the restaurants in the Plaza. I do try to use it as often as I remember. I'm just a big kid ;-)

Been a very busy, productive day getting organised for tomorrow and also preparing the house for a Christmas party.

Our church usually has a service at the beach to light the 5th advent candle, and not everyone has plans for after that ... So for the last two years, we've invited everyone back to our place for festivities. The weather was a perfect 20C down at the beach so no chance of my fingers freezing while I played guitar, thank goodness.

Lovely to have had everyone around and share some Christmas joy.

May I take this opportunity to wish you and your loved ones a truly blessed Christmas and may you know love, joy and peace in this coming year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.