And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

cherry tree?????

Hey guys and dolls :) hope your ok im good 2 days on the trot what ever next lol I saw my social worker today jayne she is lovely she truly cares, it must seem weird to some of you knowing that I have a social worker but the more i do blip the more i feel i can share with you what's going on with me i hope you dont feel any different towards me. As some of you know i dont leave the house by myself and if it wasn't for D i would be a total recluse and if anything happens to D i dont no what i would do :( Thats why jayne comes she gets me out, we go to galleries and garden centres she very good at keeping me occupied so im not worrying what people think of me. Its 140 still not had lunch so i better get a move on.

lots of love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.