jac1954

By jac1954

He is back !! Percy

He was hiding in the garage
I think he was freaked by the collar with the bell he is a lot calmer now
and walking around
He is very vocal I think he may be part Simease big body skinny tail
He is about 80 cm long head to tail weighs a ton but has s bony back
His ears are small.
But all in all a big boy "
He talks all the time he loves females
My daughters and me.
Not so sure of men or hands
Will sort out to see if he is micro chipped after Christmas.
Give him lots of love.
Stanley has been I the same room but spends his time howling with a tail like a flue brush lol.
I think it will be wild and spitty this Christmas x
When I pick him up he just hangs over my shoulders and his feet are below my waist.
Happy Christmas Eve.
I have my wish for Christmas xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.