One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Cheers

Well, after the last couple of days, today has been fantastic!

Sophie woke up full of beans and no sign of a temperature - you wouldn't believe she had been ill!

The washing machine man cam out and repaired my washing machine, so I have finished up the laundry and washed the bedding that had sick on :)

I have tidied the house while Fran has been at work (I am sure the only reason the house is untidy is because of Fran!) and I cooked my very first ham.   mmmmmmmmm, it was very nice!

And, it may be to do with Christmas and a certain jolly fat man making an appearance tonight, but the kids have been amazingly behaved, they have been perfect kids!

So, I believe it is time for a glass of bubbly.  Merry Christmas one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.