Berry red

Work was less stressful today than yesterday. The actual situation hasn't really changed, it's just that I don't care today. They even let us go home an hour or so early today. In town I got a few things for my better half - there is no secret that I promised her a nice road bike but she will actually pick that in the spring - so today's gifts are edible and just for fun.

Today's blip was taken on my way home. There is a hedge along a new development, at the moment it's covered in these berries and clematis seeds. The berries are from the shrubs the developer's planned the clematis got there on it's own and is rather taking over...

At 5:22 we watched a pretty bright traversal of the ISS from the west to the east. I'm not astronomer but having Stelarium on my PC did help find it and allowed us to watch it fly over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.