Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Past times.

Can you believe it's Christmas Eve? My sister rang me before saying she was on the floor shaking because she was so excited, she's 27. 

This is a ticket from when i went to see my lovely friends band, who also happens to be my exes sister. Which wasn't awkward at all when I saw him. In fact I wanted to vomit everything I had ever eaten, up. Majorly gross. 

They were really amazing though, I felt really proud of them all to be honest. 

But can we please get back to the fact it is Christmas Eve?! I'm so excited. I've written my mum a list of things I want and I think it's pretty used now, she keeps saying she's been taking it into every shop and showing everyone what I want. Bless. 


Okay I have to go stuff myself once again with crackers and cheese and chutney.

But a little message to all of those alone, or at work or have a stressful Christmas dealing with family members, be strong it only happens once a year. Chin up, heart strong.


Have a beautiful Christmas everyone, I love you all.


Merry Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.