HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

A taste of hell

There should be a lot of strange things to talk about in a sauna.

I'm going to a gym and from now and then I use the sauna there.

Ten times out of ten the conversation is about how slow, unreliable, criminal and lazy immigrants are, no matter what the conversation starts with, after a short while the issue is "immigrants get out".

"and you know I'm not a racist in any way, but..."

bla bla bla...

Things like that makes me wonder if I am living in a very small cell with my friends, is this what all the others talk about?

And it makes me scared, the financial crises could help this people putting another log in the sauna.

As a parallel the new headmaster in science at the university of Lund is questioned by some of the scientists because he is participating in a religious movement (christian church). "How can we have a boss who is beliving in intelligent design, when most of the work in the institution is from an evolution point of wiev ?".

well, maybe I'm not making to much sence...and it is all about my poor english, actually I read today in the paper that I propably is a bit smarter then the rest of you...due to my GI-diet.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.