CatchitwhenIcan

By CatchitwhenIcan

Where is my telegram ?.

Didn't think I would get here, I don't know why they were numbering these trees in this wood but it was just too good not to do for today. Thank you all who have made these 100 days such a pleasure to be involved in the blip community. I have been taking photographs all my life from flying over the Torrey Canyon ( any one remember that ) must have been in the 60s, to my LPH holiday this year which really got me back in to photography seriously again, and was responsible for me joining Blip for which I will be always grateful. It is just the fact that not only myself and long suffering wife and relatives that can see my efforts now but the whole world, fantastic thrill. Thank you again and Happy Holiday to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.