BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Big Day....

.....In more ways than one.

I always wondered what it would be like to be born on Christmas day, and with my first Blip Birthday I can almost feel that experience.

A whole years worth of blips done, so I feel the pressure is off now. Phew!

I have never blipped a meal before and I truly think it should be left for instagram and not a quality photography website like this ;) only joking of course ;)

I'd like to say a huge thanks to my girlfriends family for a wonderful Christmas Day that is still very much in full flow. A big mention must be made for Kath for putting on an excellent Christmas lunch and to everyone for their generous gifts.

I have been truly spoilt with some great presents, some of which have been added to the photography bag already.

I've spent the afternoon building a Tie Fighter that needed 10 pairs of hands, Hula Hooped, played with Lego and watched movies. I really have felt like a kid again.

Big shout out to my family who are all abroad right now, hope your having a good one!

Happy Christmas Everyone

Mr Bo Hingles aka Stuart 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.