Dolly does Christmas

I've had a very relaxing Christmas! Lewis was on nightshift last night, so when he came in we exchanged gifts and had a lovely breakfast! Lewis sponsored a rabbit enclosure at the Dumbarton SSPCA centre for me! I love my own bunnies so much, it's nice to know that some less fortunate bunnies can be well looked after, and hopefully find a new home too! We did have a slight panic with our own bunnies when we discovered Kiki and Hubert had managed to get hold of an entire bag of budgie seed! I don't think they ate too much, mostly it was just spilled on the floor! I kept an eye on them for a while, but thankfully they were ok!

Lewis went to bed and I spent the day watching Christmas tv until it was time to cook dinner! I think I managed quite well, we were completely stuffed by the end! We had no room for our planned desert, so we shared a carton of raspberry sorbet instead! All in all, it's been a better Christmas than I expected!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas too! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.