gabbahey

By gabbahey

Alarmingly giddy

I think the words giddy and alarmed sum me up 99.9% of the time. I can get quite excited over nothing and today my boss told me that I have a constant look of alarm or shock at things. I do.

Anyway back to the giddy thing; every year I cost myself an extra fortune near Christmas time by buying people presents and giving them to them before the big day. This year so far, Logan has 2 presents already and Marcus has one and knows what one is. I just can't hold my water at times :)

Thanks to Aperture Science for extending the loan of the camera, I should be posting much better stuff than this but I was way too tired tonight to do anything but quickly grab a picture of this plant growing in my neighbours garden.

Backblip.


Jules


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.