Wet and grey walk

I took this picture on our morning walk, but I kept thinking that I would get something more interesting during the day, so I didn't upload it until now... -My camera has been packed, so no chance of getting more pictures today!

I uploaded my exam paper to the school server at noon (yes that is how it is done nowadays... you don't actually go to the school to hand it in - you just upload it). I am not super happy with it, but it will have to do.

After that I got very busy packing... I am leaving home early'ish tomorrow. First I am taking Hero and Biscuit to my friend, who has promised to take care of them whilst I am away. Then dropping Beat off at my parents' before I go to the airport. Flying to Frankfurt, where I will meet up with my English friend Kath, who will join me on the last part of the journey to Salzburg.
Hopefully someone from the Austrian Kennel Club will meet us in the airport and take us to our hotel...

It will be close to midnight when we arrive, so I don't think I will be able to blip tomorrow. But of course I will back-blip later :-)

The weekend will be busy. I am judging the Heelwork To Music and Freestyle World Championship at the World Dog Show. And when I am not judging, I will be hanging out with Kath. There will be enough for us to look at - the World Dog Show is bigger than Crufts! It is held in a new country each year and this year is it hosted by the Austrian Kennel Club.

I think it will be a great weekend. Probably moving too at times - a lot of the World Championship handlers have promised to dance for Whisper this weekend.

See you when I get internet access again!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.