A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Family Photo

Merry Christmas!

I've been absolutely spoiled by everyone today. Dollars, a timer for my camera, Michael McIntyre tickets and lots, lots more to open this morning. We spent the morning lazing about, talking to my auntie and uncle and stuffing ourselves with bacon rolls before Rory came over. Another round of present opening and then we had dinner number one of the day followed by a slice of the most amazing Millionaire Shortbread Gateau that has ever been created!

We watched (Rory more so than anyone else) Puss in Boots and then Rory and I headed to his Gran's for our second dinner of the day. More present openings were had, we watched a few songs of Andre Reiu in Venice and then Rory and I headed back to mine for yet more food.

We are currently chilling on my sofa, filled with enough food to keep us going until the new year! 

I hope everyone has had as brilliant a day as I have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.