Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Christmas Day

So what else would you do but check Facebook?

We had a lovely meal, and I had some nice, but rather conventional pictures of the table, the tree and such like.  But after we had eaten, the conversation turned to  smart phones , and which one was best.  Walter has just recently upgraded.  I just have a basic old fashioned phone - I rarely do anything other than call or text.  .BUT - my camera has wi-fi capability which would allow me to remote shutter release if I had a smart phone.  So should I upgrade?  Zoe had one, which she didn't like, so she has bought herself out of the contract, and got a new one, so she could now sell her redundant phone to Guy, who could sell his older phone to me - or take it to CEX if I don't want it.  And Rhian has an I phone and clearly that is "the best"

At one point, there were all 4 of them, sitting individually looking at their phones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.