My Shephard?

In the same church, I showed you before. Some pipes of that special organ are hiding a bit of the nativity scene. Even if I don't believe in an all mighty Shephard anymore, I love to see all the beautiful art that has been created over the centuries in His honor.
It is the culture of our Western Hemisphere after all...
Or may be "was"?

I felt like a shephard myself today when I tried to herd my dear followers back together after some days where I neglected them. I might have found 30 %. It takes forever to find who you want, looking at all the big pictures of my followers, only 6 per page and after page 4 I mostly give up. How easy was the long list of names, all well known to me and visible on one page. you clicked easily on the ones you were missing and thus looking for. Oh, this page is a pain!
Naturelovers husband has published a way how you can get rid of the too bright white of the page. That was on the 23 or 24th. Big thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.