Happy Christmas!!

Funny old day.... I never really got into the Christmas spirit for some reason.

Don't get me wrong, I had a lovely time and all, but just something about it!

We didn't get woken up too early by the boys and they were over the moon with their pressies. As were Mr J and I!

Then we went for a family walk with the dogs.
The boys ended up bickering all the way and Ozzy went it some stinking stagnant water which Mr J was very happy about .

So let's just say it wasn't the best Christmas day walk we've had!

After washing the dogs feet and feeding the hungry boys a light lunch we headed off to friends house for Christmas meal.

Lovely meal and company. The kids had a ball and Mr J had a drink, or 3!

Got home about 12.30pm. All cream crackered.... Apart from me... Wide awake with all the lemonade that I drunk! Buuuuzzzzz!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.