Journey Through Time

By Sue

Christomas 2014

And another Christmas in the "past" column.  And spoiled rotten girl gets a new iPad....the iPad Air...first version with 32gb.  It was a little cheaper for my menfolk to get me, with more memory and since I have the very first iPad, this is a huge upgrade for me.  In fact, I'm going to have to find the on line manual and do a little reading, I think.  Bless them.

Since our son had to work last night, he didn't get to our place until around 3 or so.  Then I put in the turkey breast, which didn't come out very well, I didn't think, and we visited, opened presents, ate our dinner and watched a movie he had given me.  So our Christmas entertainment was Guardians of the Galaxy. HA!  

Auntie is staying over for another night, and we will take her home tomorrow in the light of day.  And we are all tired, so a good night sleep is in order.  

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas with your family.  

Take care

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.