Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Shipwrecked

Today I took a day off, well it was really a day 'back' from my recent trip up north to Inverness for the Soma event I mentioned in a previous blip.

It was a great day, I spent the morning with Amélie as Joni had to take part in a training event for Y Dance to enable her to teach this year. We took a walk around delivering "thank you" cards to the neighbours for the gifts that we received when she was born and when she was Baptised. We then visited my Dad in the library and came home to chill out in the garden.

After Joni returned I decided to take a cycle along the forth & clyde canal cycleway. I made it over through bowling (where the photograph was taken) to Dumbarton Castle. It was great to get out and about, I even gathered some more footage for another short film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.