bo

By bo

In Memory

Memories Today for exactly ten years ago, I woke up and my wife up to the bed vibrated violently, at eight in the morning and we are Puket Thailand. We note that there has probably been an earthquake. We get ready for the day and will go on a tour with a hired taxi. We eat breakfast and will go to the taxi standing on the beach road when I remember that my camera is located on the hotel room. I wave to the taxi driver to give me ten minutes, then says my wife, I go with you. Up in the room, we hear cries cries and noises, we believe there is a car accident. We go down to our taxi and are greeted by running people shouting at us turned back but we brought puts down towards the beach road, where we are greeted by an indescribable inferno, stop and do not believe our eyes when the second wave. We run puts us in safety and survival, our taxi was later found two kilometers away in a mountain of cars and debris. Today I dedicate my Blip memory of our friends and the hotel guests who disappeared in the waves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.