Oh Duckie

Rosie reckons it's tell I said my bit on this thing that takes up her mornings and stops her paying attention to me as I sit next to her monitor waiting for her to notice. Even knocking things off as I leap up fails to do it---- she just mutters drat and carries on.
Yesterday was a great treat: Rosie cooked duck and promised me some. Was it good. better than that bloody old cat food she gives me most of the time. Since we've been struggling to adjust to living in a cupboard I've woken up to her-food- is-better-than-mine. Wailing a lot works!! (  not always) so I got duck and more duck. Boy did I shit & shit again. Rosie seems to not mind cleaning out my cat box, so I encourage her by coming in from a morning patrol and shitting again : gives her something to do.
I enjoyed this: must clean, clean, clean.
PURR------------ MORE DUCK !  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.