Skipper

While I was out this morning I came across Skipper. The last time I saw Skipper would have been last July. At that time she was down at the Harbour, next to Fittie. I am surprised to see she did not appear as one of my Blips around that time as she was one of the Aberdeen Dolphins I found while I was dolphin hunting in the summer. Still that is all the more reason to include her as a blip now.

Now Skipper has moved to Queen's Road and adorns the entrance to one of the offices there. At least two dolphins have found a home in Queen's Road as the Chester Hotel has one also.

A little cool today, the temperature was -5 when I first checked, and was about -4 when I was out. The sun is shining and the pavements were dry, so only a few patches of ice to watch out for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.