Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

4 years Blipping

GGM 4 years passed by since I made my blipentry! 
These years changed the immediate surroundings of this old farmhouse I then posted as my initial blip. Little did I know then of the reactions coming in and possibilities of sending them out too.

Surely the years brought changes about in my life too. Then I'd hoped I would manage to cope with the daily obligation of making an entry, a picture with a story or a sparkling image at the least. Little onwards I realised I should lessen that strain and be more relaxed about making an entry ~ by then the addictive bug had bitten me already and I'm here still.

Can hardly believe it's  4 Blipping years! Over all this time I discovered your impressive images from all over the world, Blippers!  And diverse stories in write ups ~ sometimes happy, sometimes  sad, as life is.
Blip has become part of my daily routine since long and this year I also had my first BLipmeetings; with Verivaki and with Prostel ... I guess I'm going to be around a little more!

~ do need to get used to the new blipformat but I assume in due time it will be as accessible as I had the former format

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.