Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Christmas

An excellent day with the family; loads of fun, wine, goose, more wine, wrestling with xbox instructions after the wine...... and then it's all over again.

A Merry Christmas to everybody on here, hope you had a great one.

I know I've been more gappy than Shane McGowan's smile but this will be my last post here until blip get it's act together. As they are now including archive blips in your total I'm now one off of five years( I'm lucky I got the email and skidded to a halt, too many people have just went over it).... That is wrong, I haven't done 1824 blips since I signed up. I have a pile of back blips to post but I won't be doing them either until we get some idea of where this site is going. There are basic principles of the site we have come to know; is that the way forward or have they decided to change the entire modus operandi of blip? Let us know please..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.