keithyboy

By keithyboy

So This Is Christmas

Most of Christmas looked like this to me, yes it's a face full of dog! Diesel was extremely keen to lick my face most of the day and on this occasion, fancied the camera as a snack too.

I'd forgotten how allergic to animals I am so being covered in hair made me break out the antihistamines. The boys were well behaved on the whole though, Rusty was super excited for food and eats like nothing I've ever seen before, so fast! 

Naturally, I was spoiled rotten by Nomi, opening my presents (and drinking one of them) when I got home from work and called Mum in the morning. A rather warm and lovely day all round, although sleeping for most of it because of the rather large amount of antihistamines and the heat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.