Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Hanover St.

6 Years!

6 YEARS OF BLIPS!!

I'm really quite proud of myself for managing to do this - even if quite a lot of them are frankly pants and have become worse rather than better over the past couple of years!! I've been a very very lazy blipper of late, the fact that I'm catching up with Dec 8th on Dec 26th kinda says it all, although in my defence December has been madly busy! I'm still taking photos but I do tend to forget to post and end up catching up with a week at a time. Tsk tsk!

However the closer it got the more determined I became to make my 6 years with no gaps! And I know they haven't all be great photos but it's given me the impetus I needed to regain my enthusiasm and keep going.
I may not post every day from now on but I still love taking photographs and I still really enjoy blipping.
It also seemed appropriate to celebrate with an Edinburgh city shot, I love all photography but some of my most favourite shots have been in the city. Well, it's home after all :)

6 years people! Impressive, even if I do say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.