Lauzz1984

By Lauzz1984

My first Entry - Boxing Day 2014

Hello. I've been wanting to do this for ages, start my own Blipfoto journey.....I should really thought of something decent to write about!

Well it's Boxing Day so there's plenty been going on. 2 days of chaos and I've just sat down in the peace and quiet with my Ferraro rocher and my newest crochet project. Boys are both in bed. Time to relax. But I have that Sunday night feeling...you know the one you got as a kid when the weekend had come to an end and it's school again tomorrow... except I feel this way tonight because the other half is back to work tomorrow. Uhhh.
Anyway I've had a great Christmas and looking forward to the start of a new year.

This is the only picture I took today. Abit boring but here it is.

I'll try to remember to take a good one tomorrow.

L x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.