View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

The Documented Life Project

Week 52  of the DLP - Document your family holiday traditions. I took my last piece of gelli printed card and started to draw over it some of the things we have at Christmas. A tree, a wreath, a Xmas sock , presents and cards. I am not great painter but I have done my best. This is the last week of the project and if you wish to see all of mine click the documented life project tab
R and I went for a run today first to Alness and then on to Inverness. We had a couple of things that needed to be returned. but M & S was shut.
We had a wander round Debenhams and I spotted three nice tops in the sale so tried them on and liked them so bought them. Really happy with them.
I was -8 degrees and quite cold but the road was fine. We enjoyed our day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.