Jubilee Stanley

Stanley and Casper took delivery of their Jubilee bandanas today - so you get Stanley in his. I love how he is sticking his tongue out :)

The new bandanas are just in time for holiday our weekend away. My wonderful boss told me I can finish at 2pm tomorrow instead of 5 so I can leave early and be there, hopefully, before all the traffic gets too manic - Happy Days!!

Slightly nervous about the 3 hour drive with the dogs on my own - only because Stanley will be trying to sit on my lap. The distance doesnt bother me, I'm used to driving long distances but the cargo is that bit more precious tomorrow :)

Simon has had his safety chat, me to him I mean. He is off on a stag do with 26 lads......he has been warned to not stand on any balconies in the no doubt dodgy hotel he will be in.

Any way, bags are all packed and we are ready to hit Cornwall for three days. Excited? Me? Slightly!

Right, off to do dinner AND finish the half bottle of vinho verdi that needs using up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.