View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Raigmore

The stained glass window is in Raigmore Hospital in Inverness where I was today to see Mr Woo, the dermatoligist to see if he would do something about the tags I have round my neck. They are not nasty but just don't look very nice so he sprayed them with the 'snow 'stuff and said that he would have to cut out one of them so I have to go back.
We picked up the computer at Ullapoll on the way back and it all seems to be working fine just now. I needed a new DVD drive which was causing a lot of errors and he replaced some memory thing. Although I was using the laptop I am much more comfortable with this one.
Weather today went from 2degrees at Struie to 14 degrees in Inverness. Quite a nice sunny day but some rain on the way home but dry in Tarbet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.