kevinG

By kevinG

Merry Christmas

Dad came over early and we all opened gifts. From Lauren I got a bunch of sweaters. Catherine bought me the leather jacket pictured. Dad bought me an assortment of toys. The mini helicopter he bought me didn't work well. I can't forget that he bought me the piano, too. Mom bought me the watch from yesterday, a 5 gallon glass carboy to fill with silver colored coins (nickels, dimes, quarters) like my dad did with pennies, tickets to see Wicked, some sweaters, and my singing lessons were a Christmas gift, too. Mom and Dad both got me the same Christmas card. Dad bought Millie a fake dog that does back flips and a fake hamster that rolls around in a ball. Ate lunch.

Went to Park. Packed for Windham.

Watched Cosmos with Dad.

Lauren and Catherine came over and we lit a fire. Dad drove them to the airport for Las Vegas.

Watched the Christmas episode of Glee. Watched the Christmas episode of How I Met Your Mother.

Taylor and Luca came over. Taylor got me scuba lessons (for Turks and Cacos) and an awesome card.

Going to bed now.

Happy Christmas to all, and to all a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.