thoughts from a broad

By alibaba

bird strike

what a day
it started well , this is a favourite view
in my parent's garden, all lush and
green after all the rain ; had an interesting
mouch around the big yellow swedish store
and a very good value lunch there then headed home,
on the way we found an injured pheasant by the side
of the road ,it was obvious that we would have to
put it out of it s misery but thought I d see how badly it
was hurt, wrapped it in my denim jacket and set off,
sadly it died before we got back to my parent s house.
Then , on my way home on the motorway a pigeon flew
across the front of my car but it escaped quite well.
There were just a few feathers stuck in my bumper!
Things usually happen in threes so I ll be looking
out tomorrow just in case .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.