Back Home

Having removed the contents of our kitchen from Kate & Joel's house and restored them to their rightful place in ours this morning, we noticed that the turkey was the only one who'd got thinner over the last couple of days so we set off on our bikes this afternoon for some much needed fresh air and exercise.

It also gave me a chance to try out the new Nikon Coolpix Tess's parents gave us for Christmas. We wanted it mainly for underwater photography on our holiday next month, but I wanted to see howitzer coped with some pretty indifferent light this afternoon.

Many thanks for all the comments over Christmas; sorry I've been lax in keeping up myself - busy getting to know our granddaughter ( and playing with my new toys!). Will do my best to catch up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.