Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

3, 2, 1, polo!

Today had a shitty day at the office. Tomorrow is a public holiday here in Finland and had planned to stay home also on Friday as have plenty of flexihours and more are on they way next weeks.

Naturally there comes some customer escalation and I need to solve the puzzle by Friday 2PM with report when the sales are having meeting with the customer. So guess who is spending atleast some hours at the office in the next few days. My holidays. Great.

Luckily had agreed with Mrs.Mrok that today evening can spent few hours on my bike., so took my Steamroller and rode two and half hour ride around the city limits. On my way stopped also at the local rink to have a beer and watch some bikepolo. Now back home, kids sleeping and listening some P J Harvey from the stereos.

I'm starting to feel alright again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.