Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Sunset in Daventry

Another evening, another Sunset!  But then as I was on the ball and had checked my e-mail (that was sent to me 3 days ago...) I spotted that we were being asked to showcase daylight.... so here is my attempt! The other ones I got were a fabulous red but they were a bit dark.

Shopping trip to Milton Keynes today (yup - insanity struck on the last Sunday before Christmas!) wasn't as bad as I thought it would be and apparently a lot more polite all round than on Black Friday.  Didn't spend too much but then I had done most of my shopping already!  Unfortunately poor M has tweaked his back and so is in quite a bit of pain - up side was I was allowed to drive his car all the way to the chippy and back...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.