Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Reflections of a Canal Boat

Off out for breakfast and a wee wander round the town today before heading back to the Heart of the Shires for a wander around the shops we missed out on the other day - thankfully although we spotted quite a few things we really liked we managed to resist the urge to splurge!

I did find that the craft shop is doing workshops on the weekends so maybe I might be able to do one when I am down in future.

As we haven't really been out with the cameras much this week we thought maybe we should get out and see what we could find.  The wind turbine with the sun setting behind it didn't quite do it for us but this Canal Marina was a pretty good call from M.  I got quite a few nice shots but this is one M helped me narrow down to and as I had kind of set the challenge of reflections for us this worked!

Off to the Boat house for dinner tonight and now it's time to pack to start the journey North tomorrow.  Looking forward to a night back in my old bed - but I am expecting that the flat is going to be cold!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.