HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

80's.

My friend, the one standing left, turned 30 few days ago. She organized a birthday party with 80's theme today. I helped her a bit with the organizing. There were "blue angel"- drinks which were popular in 80's at Finland, macaroni-ham salad, coctail sticks that included meatballs, cheese and grapes, popcorn and two different chips & candies that were also popular at 80's in Finland. Of course the hits from 80's were played and we were dressed by the theme =)

We had great evening! Extra points for the party gave Twister- game that I brought with me. I have played it last time perhaps when I was about 10 years old.

Few pics from the party https://www.flickr.com/photos/123841883@N07/sets/72157647644478373/.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.