Nitanoo

By Nitanoo

BnB anybody?

We still have a major load of snow on the ground in spite of a beautiful sunny day.
I have not seen my nearest and dearest this christmas as they were due to arrive today.  Our road is treacherous and only 4 x 4s can manage.  My son and family, including new baby River, were coming for dinner.  I advised against as River is a little poorly chap, treacherous roads, 3 other lovely boys plus Mum and Dad on bad roads. Noooooo.  daughter an boyfriend supposed to be here too!  
Anyway, all re-arranged for New Years Day.  Fingers crossed for NO SNOW.
So, why the bedroom shot?  This is my airbnb room which I started letting this April.  It has been a great success and I can thoroughly recommend trying this out if you have spare space.  I have done a little refurbishing and thought it time for new photos.  This is just one of them :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.