Sand Croc!!!

While walking along the beach this morning after breakfast, Tom & I spotted the dreaded Sand Crocodile!! It's usually seen during the summer, but I've never seen it during the winter! It must be prowling about due to the lack of snow, though how it can move about in these cold temperatures (it's only 29 degrees (F)) is beyond me!!  Though come to think of it, it DID look fairly lethargic!! The cold can do that to you!! 
The Packers play for the NFC championship this afternoon against the Lions. They've made the play-offs reguardless of the outcome of the game, but it would be nice to win the division too!! I'm glad they're playing at Lambeau, as their last 2 games were away, & they were looking a bit lethargic as well!!  They're undefeated at home this year, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed! Go Pack!!    :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.