MonoMonday......Hobby

No doubt there will be numerous photos all to do with photography.
 
**In days past I have knitted, sewed, learnt how to tat and completed all sorts of handcrafts based around children.
**Later I spent years enjoying Genealogy which now encompasses family and local history. I volunteer one day a week in the local Historical Assn Research Room.
**I have always loved gardening. I find it very relaxing, although I am much more aware of sun exposure and skin cancer these days after a personal brush with it several years ago.
But, today.....
......I have settled on featuring photography as I want this cute piece of equipment which was given to me by my son and his family for Christmas to be included in my journal.

I have yet to fine tune the fisheye, wide angle and the two macro lenses. Perhaps you will get to see my efforts as blips one day soon!


UPDATE
This versatile lens fits over my IPhone camera.
I don’t use this camera so it will be all the more interesting putting this through its paces.

 
  I extend my thanks to Skeena for the wonderful job of coordinating this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.