Lockers

I reckon if you added it all up I'll have been swimming on average three times per week for the last three years. It is so routine now that I don't notice I'm doing it. However due to my lingering blah I think I've probably not been for a couple of weeks. Probably. I really can't remember. But I went today.

I have spent a lot of time over the last three years checking out people's arses swimming behind people and I have observed that:
- Lots of men swim in a funny inefficient position in the water. More diagonal than horizontal, feet down towards the bottom.
- Lots of women swim in a different funny inefficient position in the water, all cock-eyed, with one leg kicking a foot or so above the other in the water.
Weird, eh? Sort it out swimmers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.