Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

Making tracks

Either the pusher of this buggy was a bit tipsy or was chatting too much to notice they were wandering around. Either way it made for a nice blip.

OH's mobile has been playing up for ages and a couple of days ago it was crashing and hanging so badly that there seemed to be no alternative but to get a new one.

Hence I felt it was only right and correct that I got a new toy too so yesterday i purchased a new camera. I've been wanting one for a long time now and after quite a lot of research decided on the Sony A6000. it seems to have everything I wanted (plus loads more I'll probably not use until i'm more familiar with the whole thing) and it had great reviews.

This pic was taken with my phone like usual as the Sony was charging up.
Hopefully having a nice new camera will keep me more 'on track' with keeping up to date with my blips - here's hoping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.