Quik Pic Fix

I've been trying to fight off a cold and cough over the festive period but haven't succeeded. I would have dearly loved to have gone on a long walk in the glorious sunshine but just didn't feel up to it.

Jazzy dog and I went for a couple of little walks down the field and spent the rest of the day cuddling on the sofa. This morning I shot the rear end of a muntjac and this afternoon ducks skating on the lake. A pair of cormorants were wheeling around checking the place out and then this microlight flew over. I've chosen to post it as it looks so good against the clear blue sky.

It's a Pegasus Quik 912S. I've checked the reg and it belongs to Paul Eastlake of Hunsdon Microlight Club. Hunsdon was an RAF airfield in WW2, it's not far from here. I'll have to go and check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.