Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Salted Caramel Sea Shells

Late start to the day after going to bed late and then playing the Minions game till gone midnight.
Tided the flat and then went into town. God it was busy. Where did all these people come from, much busier than Boxing Day. J collected her scarf and then got a few bargains in Hobbs before stopping off in Anthropology. They made a crucial error and placed a box of mechanical timers by the entrance where bored husbands hang out. Had to leave before the 15 minute timers I set went off and before the 20 minute ones and 25 minute ones. You get the idea. Childish but very fore filling for me.

Came home to start on some more sweets from my new book. We are away at friends for New Year so Gin and Lime truffles are chilling in the fridge to be finished tomorrow. Here are the Salted caramel seashells I made with the new mold I got yesterday. Taste as good as they look as well, even if I do say so myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.