ShotofBrandie

By ShotofBrandie

Excepting the Truth

After 5 and 1/2 years (adventurous years, to say the least) of being a young homeowner... I have made the very important decision to move. Bitterness does still does lie dormant as I was completely against this in the beginning. But due to an angsty teenage siblings' selfishness I have finally excepted the ugly truth and am moving forward. 

I look forward to: 
*Bigger and better things in my new home.
*Here's to the days ill be closer to family/friends and the long nights filled with laughs.
*To a bigger and better home for my furkidz to grow old in.
*No more bitterness.
*Being able to care for my sick mother and tend to her every need.
*less stress!
*And a loving partner by my side to complete this new life with <3

   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.