Life Dancing

By lifedancing

Boneshaker

...on these cobblestones at any rate.

This was the only shot - of many - that was remotely in focus (if not quite in the frame)
I get exasperated with myself but if I thought about it too hard, I'd never post anything.
I kinda liked his almost silhouette.

Good things:
Clever, lovely person gave me a great gift yesterday.
Opening it resulted in a fit of giggles on the train home.
A future Blip maybe, until then...Guesses on a postcard???

Less good things...
On route for work, discovered that half the contents of my backpack were missing! Zip was wide open, so it was either an accidental spill out or it's been tampered with.
Have to retrace steps tomorrow, contact lost property, etc...drat, drat, drat.

Definite minus...
Horrid, huge, noisy bluebottles have suddenly invaded the bathroom - have a nasty suspicion that there may be a mouse carcass lurking somewhere...
yeuchhh!

wanted to write more but bit distracted, have been on another latey and fatigue's set in.

On a more positive note, warmer weather and large patches of blue sky today. No complaints there.

nighty night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.